Tutor List 2019

General Chemistry

Name Courses and Contact Information Rate (/hr)
Brandon Fultz Bfultz@chem.fsu.edu
205-2381934 (All)
$20.00
Josh Gagnier (203) 240-7956; jgagnier@chem.fsu.edu $20.00
Anshika Kapur 8503204004, akapur@chem.fsu.edu (All) $20.00
Shawn Sternisha
(815)514-7459
$20.00
Mary Hertz Group rates available upon request. Contact at mhertz@chem.fsu.edu Negotiable
Jack Tyndall john.l.tyndall.jr@gmail.com (CHM1046 &L) Negotiable
Tristan Dilbeck tkd14b@my.fsu.edu $20.00
Alex Blanchard

Ajb14x@my.fsu.edu 207-766-6482

$20.00
Matthew Ellis mellis@chem.fsu.edu Negotiable
Samir Abou Shaheen email: saa16d@my.fsu.edu
phone#: +1(850)-567-5786
$20.00
Heather Dang My number is 225-937-2262
My email is dangheather21@gmail.com
$25.00
Mayassa Bou Dargham mjb14f@my.fsu.edu. $20.00
Dayton Syme, MS dsyme@chem.fsu.edu; cell 208-941-8566 $20.00

 

Organic Chemistry

Name Contact Information Rate (/hr)
Brandon Fultz Bfultz@chem.fsu.edu (CHM2210)
205-2381934
$20.00
Josh Gagnier (203) 240-7956; jgagnier@chem.fsu.edu (CHM2210) $20.00
Alex Blanchard

Ajb14x@my.fsu.edu 207-766-6482 (CHM2210)

$20.00
Heather Dang My number is 225-937-2262
My email is dangheather21@gmail.com (CHM2210)
$25.00
Yue Su ys14g@my.fsu.edu
8503203823 (CHM2211L)
$18.00
Zhicheng Jin 850-524-5282 (CHM2210) $20.00
William Neary wneary@chem.fsu.edu (CHM2210, CHM2211) $25.00
Jeffrey Ellison ellsnjel@aol.com (CHM2210) $25.00

 

Biochemistry

Name Contact Information Rate (/hr)
Shawn Sternisha
(815)514-7459
(BCH3023 & L)
$20.00
Anshika Kapur 8503204004, akapur@chem.fsu.edu(BCH3023 & L,,BCH4053) $20.00
Mayassa Bou Dargham mjb14f@my.fsu.edu. (CHM4053) $25.00
Dayton Syme, MS dsyme@chem.fsu.edu; cell 208-941-8566 (BCH 3023 and lab; BCH4053/4 and lab) $20.00

 

Physical Chemistry

Name Contact Information Rate (/hr)
Jeffrey Ellison ellsnjel@aol.com $40.00

 

Analytical Chemistry

Name
Contact Information
Rate (/hr)
Samir Abou Shaheen email: saa16d@my.fsu.edu
phone#: +1(850)-567-5786 (CHM3120 & L)
$20.00

 

Inorganic Chemistry

Name
Contact Information
Rate (/hr)
Samir Abou Shaheen email: saa16d@my.fsu.edu
phone#: +1(850)-567-5786 (CHM4610 & L)
$20.00