NameLocationsContact Info.
Rachel Abbett
Samir Abou Shaheen
Joel Adablah
Pedro Felipe Andrade
Email:fandrade@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.2286
Alexander A Arico
Office:5706
Lab:5701
Bridgett Ashley
Suliman Ayad
Basel Bandak
Bimazubute Baruani
Travis Bates
Paratchata Batsomboon
Office: CSL 5405
Lab:CSL 5405
Email:pbatsomboon
Office:850.566.3355
Rebecca Beasley
Edmundo Bello da Silva Filho
Jasleen K Bindra
Alexander J Blanchard
Mitchell B Bogle
Christopher Brassard
Office:755 DLC
Email:cbrassard@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.2286
Stefan Brits
Mayassa Burjas Bou Dargham
Adam Campbell
David Carnevale
Katelyn Carnevale
Lab:CSL2506
Mengqi Chai
Alexander Chemey
Po-Hsiu Chien
David Dan
Xibei Dang
Heather Dang
Kirsten Daykin
Thais de Faria
Jose D Delgado-Saldarriaga
Matthew Dickman
Tristan Dilbeck
Mathew Donohue
Gabriel dos Passos Gomes
Lab:5806
Liang Du
Office:4702 CSL
Christopher Dyer
Teresa Eaton
Wesley Eaton
Matthew Ellis
Lab:CSL2506
Email:mellis@chem.fsu.edu
Lab:607.972.9540
Jeffery Ellison
Tate Engstrand
Kimberly Evans
Christopher J Evoniuk
Lab:CSL 5806
Hadi M Fares
Jingcheng Fu
Brandon Fultz
Joshua P Gagnier
Alyssa Gaiser
Shane S Galley
Yara Ghoussoub
Edgar Gonzalez-Rodriguez
Office:5802C
Kerestin Goodman
Rochester Gray
Samuel M Greer
Ryan Greer
Ryan A Groom
Lavrenty Gutsev
John Haddock
David Hardy
Trevor Harris
Lab:CSL 5803
Lidong He
Patrick Herbert
Mary Hertz
Sean Hill
Lab:5200
Email:shill@chem.fsu.edu
Office:2255718738
Lab:8506450658
Jeremy Hrudka
Thien Hua
Chi-Han Huang
Christian Hubley
Email:chubley@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.2286
Audrey Hughes
Joseph Hurley
Anna Ioannidis
David B Jeffcoat
Tingting Jiang
Zhicheng Jin
Minyoung Jo
Jeffrey Johnson
Anshika Kapur
Kristopher Kelly
Office:2902 CSL
Robert Kieber
Samuel R Kirk
Spencer Klepper
Pamela Knoll
Logan Krajewski
Nicholas Kramer
Febin Kuriakose
James Law
Jusung Lee
Weijia Leng
Jeffery W Lengyel
Xubin Li
Xiang Li
Zehua Li
Josue Liriano
Peilu Liu
Peiye Liu
Miguel Macias Contreras
Krishnendu Maity
Dallas Mann
Elvis Maradzike
Matthew Marsh
Juliana Martinez
Michael Maxwell
Malcolm McCray
Atousa Mehrani
Quinton J Meisner
Dinesh Mishra
Utsab Mitra
Alec Morrison
Nikita Mukhitov
Elias Nakouzi
Office:CSL 3802
Email:enakouzi@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.4638
Daniel Nascimento Da Silva
Office:3806 CSL
Email:dsilva@chem.fsu.edu
Lab:850.645.8614
William Neary
Lab:CSL5801
Nam Nguyen
Sydney Niles
Sean O'Neill
Phillip Ogden
Graduate Assistant
Office:DLC 440
Lab:DLC 440
Email:pogden@chem.fsu.edu
Office:251.709.9746
Arthur P Omran
Chongin Pak
Nathan Peek
Woody Perng
Maribel Portillo
Wesley Potter
Jonathan Putman
Sanath Ramakrishna
Ron Ramsubhag
Christopher Redwood
Michael Rosana
Office:5404 CSL
Alyssa Rose
Steven Rowland
Office:433 DLC
Email:srowland@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.7799
Kevin Ryan
Anna Salvati
Luis Saucedo
Adrian Schrell
Kevin Seidler
Behtash Shakeri
Yiseul Shin
Alan Shomo
Kurt D Silsby
Mark Silver
Rimantas Slegeris
Joseph Sperling
Shawn Sternisha
Paul Stewart
Office:CSL 3501
Lab:CSL 3501
Email:pstewart@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4113
Lab:850.644.4113
Jared Stritzinger
Rei Sturm
Yue Su
Richard Surmaitis
Dayton J Syme
Xiaoyan Tan
Yeqing Tao
Zachary Tener
Shaoxiong Tian
Tuan Truong
Office:427 DLC
Email:ttruong@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1274
Ustab Ungor
Okten Ungor
Parth Vakil
Office:CSL2506
Karin A Vallega
Guillermo Vasquez
Yillin Wang
Wentao Wang
Email:wwang@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.2286
Xue Wang
Jamie C Wang
Qingpu Wang
Zhe Wang
Sisi Wang
Evan Warzecha
Wolfgang Wesson
Frankie White
Lenzi Williams
Asley Woods
Yu Wu
Siyuan Xiong
Mo yang
Mark Yarolimek
Sandugash Yergeshbayeva
Chongyue Yi
Office:CSL4801A
Lian Yi
Meggie Young
Yingjie Yu
Ge Yu
Naiqian Zhan
Qian Zhang
Office:242B NHMFL
Email:qzhang@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.(850).644.2048
Lab:850.(850).644.2048
Xiaoguang Zhang
Xiaoyan Zhang
Chengqi Zhang
Tian Zhao
Hongjun Zheng
Jin Zheng
Sixuan Zhou
Yan Zhou