Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Igor Alabugin
Professor
Office:5008 CSL
Lab:5803 CSL
Email:alabugin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5795
Dr. Thomas E Albrecht-Schmitt
Gregory R. Choppin Professor
Office:5003 CSL
Lab:5701 CSL
Email:albrecht-schmitt@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0477
Lab:850.645.0478
Dr. Christian Bleiholder
Assistant Professor
Office:417 DLC
Email:bleiholder@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.1290
Dr. Timothy A. Cross
Earl Freiden Professor
Office:4004 CSL
Lab:4301 CSL
Email:cross@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0917
Lab:850.645.9474
Dr. Naresh Dalal
Dirac Professor
Office:2004 CSL
Lab:2700 CSL
Email:dalal@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3398
Lab:850.644.3387
Dr. A. Eugene DePrince III
Assistant Professor
Office:3005 CSL
Lab:3806 CSL
Email:deprince@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.1291
Lab:850.645.8614
Dr. John G. Dorsey
Katherine Blood Hoffman Professor
Office:403 DLC
Lab:430 DLC
Email:dorsey@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4496
Lab:850.644.7799
Dr. James H Frederich
Assistant Professor
Office:CSL 4007
Lab:CSL 5401
Email:frederich@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0989
Lab:850.645.0988
Dr. Kenneth A. Goldsby
University Distinguished Teaching Professor
Office:514 DLC
Lab:537 DLC
Dr. Kenneth Hanson
Assistant Professor
Office:5006 CSL
Lab:5200 CSL
Email:hanson@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0479.
Lab:850.645.0658.
Dr. Edwin F. Hilinski
Associate Professor
Office:616 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:hilinski@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5503
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Robert A. Holton
Matthew Suffness Professor
Office:715 DLC
Lab:740 DLC
Email:holton@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1757
Lab:850.644.8267
Dr. Yan-Yan Hu
Assistant Professor
Office:3004 CSL
Lab:3301 CSL
Email:hu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0480
Lab:850.645.0486
Dr. Justin G Kennemur
Assistant Professor
Office:2005 CSL
Lab:2301 CSL
Email:kennemur@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3875
Dr. Ken L Knappenberger, Jr.
Associate Professor
Office:4001 CSL
Lab:4801 CSL
Email:klk@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8617
Dr. Susan Latturner
Professor
Office:4002 CSL
Lab:4805 CSL
Email:latturner@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4074
Lab:850.644.4074
Dr. Hong Li
Professor
Office:207 KLB
Lab:210 KLB
Email:hongli@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6785
Lab:850.645.4909
Dr. Timothy M. Logan
Chair,
Professor
Office:502 KLB
Lab:517 KLB
Email:tlogan@fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244
Lab:850.644.2286
Dr. Alan G. Marshall
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Office:B226 NHMFL
Lab:1 NHMFL
Email:marshall@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0529.(NHMFL)
Dr. Hedi Mattoussi
Professor
Office:4006 CSL
Lab:4702 CSL
Email:mattoussi@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8615
Lab:850.645.9408
Dr. Brian G Miller
Associate Professor
Office:4005 CSL
Lab:4401 CSL
Email:miller@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6570
Dr. Michael Roper
Associate Professor
Office:416 DLC
Lab:427 DLC
Email:roper@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1846
Dr. Jack Saltiel
Professor
Office:615 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:jsaltiel@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5405
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Qing - Xiang Amy Sang
Professor
Endowed Professorship in Cancer Research
Office:3007 CSL
Lab:3501 CSL
Email:qxsang@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8683
Lab:850.644.4113
Dr. Joseph B. Schlenoff
Distinguished Research Professor Leo Mandelkern Professor of Polymer Science
Office:2006 CSL
Lab:2901 CSL
Email:schlen@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3001
Dr. Michael Shatruk
Professor
Office:2001 CSL
Lab:2103 CSL
Email:shatruk@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.417.8417
Lab:850.645.8601
Dr. Scott Stagg
Associate Professor
Office:507 KLB
Email:sstagg@fsu.edu
Office:850.645.7872
Dr. Oliver Steinbock
Cottrell Professor
Office:3001 CSL
Lab:3802 CSL
Email:steinbck@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4824
Lab:850.645.4638
Dr. Albert E. Stiegman
Professor
Office:3002 CSL
Lab:3703 CSL
Email:stiegman@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6605
Lab:850.644.2487
Dr. Geoffrey F. Strouse
Professor
Office:2002 CSL
Lab:2503 CSL
Dr. Wei Yang
Professor
Office:418 KLB
Lab:418 KLB
Email:yang@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6884
Lab:850.645.6885
Dr. Lei Zhu
Associate Professor
Office:716 DLC
Lab:755 DLC
Email:lzhu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6813

 

Affiliated Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Michael Blaber
Professor of Biomedical Science
Office:3350-G MSR College of Medicine
Dr. Wu-Min Deng
Associate Professor of Biological Science
Office:3073 King Life Sciences
Dr. Piotr Fajer
Professor of Biological Science
Office:506 KLB
Dr. Cathy Levenson
Professor of Biomedical Science and Neuroscience
Office:2350B MSR College of Medicine
Dr. Teng Ma
Professor of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Office:FSU College of Engineering
Dr. Darin Rokyta
Assistant Professor of Biological Science
Office:4058 King Life Sciences
Dr. M. Elizabeth Stroupe
Assistant Professor of Biological Science
Office:202 KLB
Dr. Hengli Tang
Associate Professor of Biological Science
Office:3063 King Life Science
Dr. Jinfeng Zhang
Assistant Professor of Statistics
Office:106E OSB