Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Inorganic Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Thomas E Albrecht-Schmitt
Gregory R. Choppin Professor
Office:5003 CSL
Lab:5701 CSL
Email:albrecht-schmitt@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0477
Lab:850.645.0478
Dr. Kenneth A. Goldsby
University Distinguished Teaching Professor
Office:514 DLC
Lab:537 DLC
Dr. Kenneth Hanson
Assistant Professor
Office:5006 CSL
Lab:5200 CSL
Email:hanson@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0479.
Lab:850.645.0658.
Dr. Susan Latturner
Professor
Office:4002 CSL
Lab:4805 CSL
Email:latturner@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4074
Lab:850.644.4074
Dr. Michael Shatruk
Professor
Office:2007 CSL
Lab:2103 CSL
Email:shatruk@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.417.8417
Lab:850.645.8601
Dr. Albert E. Stiegman
Professor
Office:3002 CSL
Lab:3703 CSL
Email:stiegman@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6605
Lab:850.644.2487
Dr. Geoffrey F. Strouse
Chair,
Professor
Office:2002 CSL
Lab:2503 CSL
Email:strouse@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244