Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Materials Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Igor Alabugin
Professor
Office:5008 CSL
Lab:5803 CSL
Email:alabugin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5795
Dr. Thomas E Albrecht-Schmitt
Gregory R. Choppin Professor
Office:5003 CSL
Lab:5701 CSL
Email:albrecht-schmitt@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0477
Lab:850.645.0478
Dr. Naresh Dalal
Dirac Professor
Office:2004 CSL
Lab:2700 CSL
Email:dalal@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3398
Lab:850.644.3387
Dr. Kenneth Hanson
Assistant Professor
Office:5006 CSL
Lab:5200 CSL
Email:hanson@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0479.
Lab:850.645.0658.
Dr. Yan-Yan Hu
Assistant Professor
Office:3004 CSL
Lab:3301 CSL
Email:hu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0480
Lab:850.645.0486
Dr. Justin G Kennemur
Assistant Professor
Office:2005 CSL
Lab:2301 CSL
Email:kennemur@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3875
Dr. Ken L Knappenberger, Jr.
Associate Professor
Office:4001 CSL
Lab:4801 CSL
Email:klk@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8617
Dr. Susan Latturner
Professor
Office:4002 CSL
Lab:4805 CSL
Email:latturner@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4074
Lab:850.644.4074
Dr. Hedi Mattoussi
Professor
Office:4006 CSL
Lab:4702 CSL
Email:mattoussi@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8615
Lab:850.645.9408
Dr. Qing - Xiang Amy Sang
Professor
Endowed Professorship in Cancer Research
Office:3007 CSL
Lab:3501 CSL
Email:qxsang@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8683
Lab:850.644.4113
Dr. Joseph B. Schlenoff
Distinguished Research Professor Leo Mandelkern Professor of Polymer Science
Office:2006 CSL
Lab:2901 CSL
Email:schlen@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3001
Dr. Michael Shatruk
Professor
Office:2001 CSL
Lab:2103 CSL
Email:shatruk@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.417.8417
Lab:850.645.8601
Dr. Oliver Steinbock
Cottrell Professor
Office:3001 CSL
Lab:3802 CSL
Email:steinbck@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4824
Lab:850.645.4638
Dr. Albert E. Stiegman
Professor
Office:3002 CSL
Lab:3703 CSL
Email:stiegman@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6605
Lab:850.644.2487
Dr. Geoffrey F. Strouse
Professor
Office:2002 CSL
Lab:2503 CSL
Dr. Lei Zhu
Associate Professor
Office:716 DLC
Lab:755 DLC
Email:lzhu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6813