Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Organic Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Igor Alabugin
Professor
Office:5008 CSL
Lab:5803 CSL
Email:alabugin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5795
Dr. James H Frederich
Assistant Professor
Office:CSL 4007
Lab:CSL 5401
Email:frederich@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0989
Lab:850.645.0988
Dr. Edwin F. Hilinski
Associate Professor
Office:616 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:hilinski@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5503
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Robert A. Holton
Matthew Suffness Professor
Office:715 DLC
Lab:740 DLC
Email:holton@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1757
Lab:850.644.8267
Dr. Justin G Kennemur
Assistant Professor
Office:2005 CSL
Lab:2301 CSL
Email:kennemur@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3875
Dr. Hedi Mattoussi
Professor
Office:4006 CSL
Lab:4702 CSL
Email:mattoussi@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8615
Lab:850.645.9408
Dr. Jack Saltiel
Professor
Office:615 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:jsaltiel@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5405
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Lei Zhu
Associate Professor
Office:716 DLC
Lab:755 DLC
Email:lzhu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6813