Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Chemical Biology Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Igor Alabugin
Professor
Office:5008 CSL
Lab:5803 CSL
Email:alabugin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5795
Dr. James H Frederich
Assistant Professor
Office:CSL 4007
Lab:CSL 5401
Email:frederich@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0989
Lab:850.645.0988
Dr. Hong Li
Professor
Office:207 KLB
Lab:210 KLB
Email:hongli@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6785
Lab:850.645.4909
Dr. Timothy M. Logan
Professor
Office:502 KLB
Lab:517 KLB
Email:tlogan@fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8979
Lab:850.644.2286
Dr. Alan G. Marshall
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Office:B226 NHMFL
Lab:1 NHMFL
Email:marshall@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0529.(NHMFL)
Dr. Brian G Miller
Associate Professor
Office:4005 CSL
Lab:4401 CSL
Email:miller@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6570
Dr. Michael Roper
Associate Professor
Office:416 DLC
Lab:427 DLC
Email:roper@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1846
Dr. Qing - Xiang Amy Sang
Professor
Endowed Professorship in Cancer Research
Office:3007 CSL
Lab:3501 CSL
Email:qxsang@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8683
Lab:850.644.4113
Dr. Wei Yang
Professor
Office:418 KLB
Lab:418 KLB
Email:yang@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6884
Lab:850.645.6885
Dr. Lei Zhu
Associate Professor
Office:716 DLC
Lab:755 DLC
Email:lzhu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6813