Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Bioanalytical Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Timothy A. Cross
Earl Freiden Professor
Office:4004 CSL
Lab:4301 CSL
Email:cross@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0917
Lab:850.645.9474
Dr. John G. Dorsey
Katherine Blood Hoffman Professor
Office:403 DLC
Lab:430 DLC
Email:dorsey@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4496
Lab:850.644.7799
Dr. Timothy M. Logan
Chair,
Professor
Office:502 KLB
Lab:517 KLB
Email:tlogan@fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244
Lab:850.644.2286
Dr. Alan G. Marshall
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Office:B226 NHMFL
Lab:1 NHMFL
Email:marshall@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0529.(NHMFL)
Dr. Michael Roper
Associate Professor
Office:416 DLC
Lab:427 DLC
Email:roper@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1846
Dr. Qing - Xiang Amy Sang
Professor
Endowed Professorship in Cancer Research
Office:3007 CSL
Lab:3501 CSL
Email:qxsang@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8683
Lab:850.644.4113
Dr. Wei Yang
Professor
Office:418 KLB
Lab:418 KLB
Email:yang@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6884
Lab:850.645.6885
Dr. Lei Zhu
Associate Professor
Office:716 DLC
Lab:755 DLC
Email:lzhu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6813