Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Structural Biology Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Timothy A. Cross
Earl Freiden Professor
Office:4004 CSL
Lab:4301 CSL
Email:cross@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0917
Lab:850.645.9474
Dr. Ken L Knappenberger, Jr.
Associate Professor
Office:4001 CSL
Lab:4801 CSL
Email:klk@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8617
Dr. Hong Li
Professor
Office:207 KLB
Lab:210 KLB
Email:hongli@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6785
Lab:850.645.4909
Dr. Timothy M. Logan
Chair,
Professor
Office:502 KLB
Lab:517 KLB
Email:tlogan@fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244
Lab:850.644.2286
Dr. Alan G. Marshall
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Office:B226 NHMFL
Lab:1 NHMFL
Email:marshall@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0529.(NHMFL)
Dr. Qing - Xiang Amy Sang
Professor
Endowed Professorship in Cancer Research
Office:3007 CSL
Lab:3501 CSL
Email:qxsang@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8683
Lab:850.644.4113
Dr. Scott Stagg
Assistant Professor
Office:507 KLB
Email:sstagg@fsu.edu
Office:850.645.7872
Dr. Wei Yang
Professor
Office:418 KLB
Lab:418 KLB
Email:yang@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6884
Lab:850.645.6885