Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Solid State Chemistry Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Thomas E Albrecht-Schmitt
Gregory R. Choppin Professor
Office:5003 CSL
Lab:5701 CSL
Email:albrecht-schmitt@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0477
Lab:850.645.0478
Dr. Naresh Dalal
Dirac Professor
Office:2004 CSL
Lab:2700 CSL
Email:dalal@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3398
Lab:850.644.3387
Dr. Yan-Yan Hu
Assistant Professor
Office:3004 CSL
Lab:3301 CSL
Email:hu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0480
Lab:850.645.0486
Dr. Susan Latturner
Professor
Office:4002 CSL
Lab:4805 CSL
Email:latturner@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4074
Lab:850.644.4074
Dr. Michael Shatruk
Professor
Office:2007 CSL
Lab:2103 CSL
Email:shatruk@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.417.8417
Lab:850.645.8601
Dr. Albert E. Stiegman
Professor
Office:3002 CSL
Lab:3703 CSL
Email:stiegman@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6605
Lab:850.644.2487
Dr. Geoffrey F. Strouse
Chair,
Professor
Office:2002 CSL
Lab:2503 CSL
Email:strouse@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244