NameLocationsContact Info.
Jacob Fosso Tande
Fadi Aldeek
Email:faldeek@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.9408
Fnu Anjan Das
Dr. Anilkumar Ayolithazha
Office:719 DLC
Email:ayolitha@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3546
Tammay Banerjee
Dr. Sharad D. Bhagat
Office:533
Nilakshee Bhattacharya
Office:516 KLB
Email:nbhattac@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3810
Kerem Bingol
Email:akb09@my.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6832
Derek M Brigham
Ashley Casey
Ping Chai
Dr. Manabendra Chandra
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lab:4801 CSL
Dr. Kwang-Yong Choi
Office:344 DLC
Email:kchoi@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3387
Shikha Das
Sagar D Delekar
Raghuram Dhumpa
Marisa Diaz
Dr. Andrew Franklin
Email:afranklin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8265
Shipra Gupta
Jane H House
Nathan Kaiser
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:kaiser@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1319
Dr. Sreenath Kesavapillai
Jared S. Kinyon
Office:2700 CSL
Lab:2600 CSL
Email:jkinyon@chem.fsu.edu
Lab:850.644.3387
Ratheesh Kumar
Dr. Mioara Larion
Office:238 DLC
Dr. Dawei Li
postdoc
Office:3302 CSL
Email:dli@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6832
Lab:850.645.6832
Fanny C Liu
Dr. Dong Long
Dr. Virginie Maggiotti
Assistant Scientist
Office:719 DLC
Email:vmaggiotti@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3546
Lab:850.644.3546
Rabih M. Makki
Office:3802 CSL
Email:rmakki@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.4638
Donghong Min
Office:103 KLB
Dr. Tomoko Misono
Office:719 DLC
Email:tmisono@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3546
Dr. Kalyan Mondal
Office:719 DLC
Email:kmondal@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3646
Lab:850.644.3546
Sayantan Mondal
Dr. Maroun D. Moussallem
Office:2802 CSL
Lab:2902 CSL
Email:daoud@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6726
Gaspar D Munoz
Hossain Nadizadeh
Naga Pradeep Nidamanuri
Dr. Xiaogang Niu
Office:3302 CSL
Email:niuxg@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.6832
Goutam Palui
Dillip K Panda
Email:dpanda@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.9348
Jin Kyoon Park
Kamalkishore Pati
Matthew J Polinski
Huajun Qin
Office:A0300 MAG
Email:hqin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4145
Andreas Reisch
Lab:CSL
Email:areisch@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.2716
Alix M. Rexford
Postdoctoral Associate
Office:238 DLC
Daniel Rivalti
Dr. Eli Ron
Office:740 DLC
Office:850.644.3546
Dr. Christelle Roper
Office:412 DLC
Laszlo P Roszol
Malak Safi
Hiroki Sakai
Sahan R Salpage
J. Tyler Simmons
Office:746 DLC
Dr. Yilin Song
Office:740 DLC
Email:ysong@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8267
Dr. Yukio Suzuki
Office:719 DLC
Email:suzuki@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3546
Mingxue Tang
Nikolay P Tsvetkov
Dr. Vitaliy Tymokhin
Office:614 DLC
Email:vtimokhin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5795
Dr. Phong Vu
Qifeng Wang
Dr. Zhao Yuan
Office:749 DLC
Dr. Yulia Zaikina
Office:4805 CSL
Lab:4805 CSL
Email:yzaikina@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.345.7367
Fengli Zhang
Email:fzhang@fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6983
Lianqing Zheng