NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Gregory R. Choppin
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Dr. Ronald J. Clark
Professor
Office:516 DLC
Email:rclark@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6575
Dr. William Cooper
Professor and Associate Chair
Office:415 DLC
Lab:425 DLC
Email:cooper@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6875
Lab:850.644.1274
Dr. DeLos F. DeTar
Professor
Office:617 DLC
Email:detar@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3709
Dr. Ralph C. Dougherty
Professor
Office:304 DLC
Lab:346 DLC
Email:ralphd@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5725
Dr. Robert L. Fulton
Professor
Office:324E DLC
Email:fulton@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6449
Dr. Penny J. Gilmer
Professor
Office:214 DLC
Email:gilmer@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4026
Dr. Russell Johnsen
Dean Emeritus
Office:318 DLC
Email:johnsen@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3144
Dr. Michael Kasha
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Dr. Robley J. Light
Professor
Office:204 DLC
Email:rlight@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3844
Dr. Bruno Linder
Professor
Office:315 DLC
Email:linder@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5299
Dr. William C. Rhodes
Professor
Office:324C DLC
Email:rhodesw26@gmail.com
Office:850.644.8274
Dr. Sanford A. Safron
Professor
Office:314 DLC
Lab:326 DLC
Email:safron@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5239
Lab:850.644.4776
Dr. Martin A. Schwartz
Professor
Office:705 DLC
Email:schwartz@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3443
Dr. Raymond K. Sheline
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Office:210 NRB
Office:850.644.6054
Dr. Thomas J. Vickers
Kathrine Blood Hoffman Professor