Research Areas

Research Specialities

 

Spectroscopy and Dynamics Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Igor Alabugin
Cottrell Family Professor
Office:5008 CSL
Lab:5803 CSL
Email:alabugin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5795
Dr. Edwin F. Hilinski
Associate Professor
Office:616 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:hilinski@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5503
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Yan-Yan Hu
Assistant Professor
Office:3004 CSL
Lab:3301 CSL
Email:hu@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0480
Lab:850.645.0486
Dr. Alan G. Marshall
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor
Office:B226 NHMFL
Lab:1 NHMFL
Email:marshall@magnet.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.0529.(NHMFL)
Dr. Hedi Mattoussi
Professor
Office:4006 CSL
Lab:4702 CSL
Email:mattoussi@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8615
Lab:850.645.9408
Dr. Jack Saltiel
Professor
Office:615 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:jsaltiel@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5405
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Oliver Steinbock
Cottrell Professor
Office:3001 CSL
Lab:3802 CSL
Email:steinbck@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4824
Lab:850.645.4638
Dr. Geoffrey F. Strouse
Chair,
Professor
Office:2002 CSL
Lab:2503 CSL
Email:strouse@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244