Research Areas

Research Specialties

 

Photochemistry Research Faculty

NameLocationsContact Info.
Dr. Igor Alabugin
Cottrell Family Professor
Office:5008 CSL
Lab:5803 CSL
Email:alabugin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5795
Dr. Edwin F. Hilinski
Associate Professor
Office:616 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:hilinski@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5503
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Biwu Ma
Associate Professor
Office:215 DLC
Lab:251 DLC
Email:bma@fsu.edu
Office:850.645.1298
Dr. Hedi Mattoussi
Distinguished Research Professor
Office:4006 CSL
Lab:4702 CSL
Email:mattoussi@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8615
Lab:850.645.9408
Dr. Lea Nienhaus
Assistant Professor
Office:4001 CSL
Email:nienhaus@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8617
Dr. Jack Saltiel
Professor
Office:615 DLC
Lab:649 DLC
Email:jsaltiel@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5405
Lab:850.644.8266
Dr. Geoffrey F. Strouse
Chair,
Professor
Office:2002 CSL
Lab:2503 CSL
Email:strouse@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244