NameLocationsContact Info.
Saleh A Abdallah
Teaching Laboratory Specialist
Office:HTL 4th Floor
Angela Baze
Academic Support Assistant
Office:344 DLC
Email:abaze@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6004
Dr. Banghao Chen
Director of NMR Facilities, Senior Research Associate
Office:2003 CSL
Lab:1009 & 5100 CSL
012 & 703 DLC
Email:chen@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3334
Lab:850.644.3224
Keith Collins
Research Engineer
Office:009 DLC
Email:dkcollins@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3215
Joshua Cummings
Student Affairs Coordinator
Office:346 DLC
Email:jcummings@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1897
Tom Dusek
Senior Glassblower
Office:002 DLC
Email:tdusek@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3759
Marie Epperson
Coordinator Research Program/Services
Office:710 DLC
Email:msmit@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8280
Mike Fennell
Sr. Engineer/Technical Designer
Office:103 DLC
Email:mfennell@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8269
Steven E. Freitag
Coordinator Research Programs/Services
Office:012 DLC
Email:sfreitag@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5586
David Giebeig
Accounting Specialist
Office:116 DLC
Email:dgiebeig@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.2279
Dr. David Gormin
Coordinator Academic Programs
Office:127 HTL
Email:gormin@sb.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4964
Sandra Gray
Accounting Associate
Office:108 DLC
Email:sgray@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5526
Mimi Hamrick
Accounting Associate
Office:111 DLC
Email:mhamrick@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1287
Debbie A Hanson
Lori A Hayes
Graduate Coordinator
Office:344 DLC
Email:lahayes@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0651
Makisha S Howell
Office Administrator
Office:121 DLC
Email:mhowell@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.6821
Tammy Ivey
Stores/Receiving Supervisor
Office:DLC 131
Email:tivey@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3429
Kevin Kiley
Engineer
Office:004 DLC
Email:kjkiley@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3215
Marjorie LaPorte
Assistant to the Chair
Office:5005 CSL
Email:chairasst@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1244
Tim Larson
Teaching Laboratory Specialist
Office:306 HTL
Email:tlarson@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3785
Brian Longley
Technical Support Analyst
Office:105 DLC
Email:blongley@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5811
Dr. Xisai Ma
Sr. Teaching Lab Specialist
Office:5th floor HTL
Email:xisaima@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5489
Bill Madden
Coordinator Academic Support Services
Office:122 HTL
Email:madden@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.4559
Shantiella Mann
Administrative Assistant
Office:118 DLC
Email:smann@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3810
Tracey Manning
HR Representative
Office:107 DLC
Email:tmanning@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.2089
Sarah Martin
Grants Compliance Analyst
Office:115 DLC
Email:smartin@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1542
Michelle Metcalf
Business Manager
Office:106 DLC
Email:mmetcalf@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8930
Serge Molchanoff
Teaching Laboratory Specialist
Office:407 HTL
Email:smolchanoff@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3812
Gary Poplin
Senior Engineer
Office:140 DLC
Lab:140A DLC
Email:gpoplin@chem.fsu.edu
Lab:850.644.6274
Rita Schumm
Administrative Associate
Office:DLC 127
Email:rschumm@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8683
Dave Stewart
Maintenance Specialist
Office:004 DLC
Email:dstewart@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8270
David M Tharp
Facility Engineer
Office:CSL 0114
Email:dtharp@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8613
Dr. Bert van de Burgt
Scientific Research Specialist
Office:3003 CSL
Lab:3701 CSL, 1008 CSL, 1011 CSL, 116 CSL
Email:vandeburgt@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3468
Arias C Ware
Grants Compliance Associate
Office:117 DLC
Email:aware@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8948
Nodin H Weddington
Technology Specialist
Office:4003 CSL
Email:nweddington@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.3004