NameLocationsContact Info.
Cristian Celis Barros
Office:5701 CSL
Email:ccelisbarros@fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0478
Xuyong Feng
Office:3301 CSL
Email:yfeng2@fsu.edu
Office:850.645.0486
Qingquan He
Office:251 DLC
Dr. Elizabeth Henderson
Email:ehenderson@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.8683
Sean Holmes
Ashini Jayasinghe
Office:4805 CSL
Rahul K Kawade
Dr. Brian Knight
Office:5404 CSL
Email:bknight@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.9624
Sumesh Babu Krishnan
Office:649 DLC
Email:skrishnan@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.5405
Run Li
Office:3806 CSL
Email:rli@chem.fsu.edu
Office:612.865.9844
Rafael Masitas
Office:416 DLC
Email:rmasitas@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.644.1849
Yimin Miao
Office:219 KLB
Xianwei Sui
Office:5404 CSL
Email:xsui2@fsu.edu
Office:850.644.9624
Dr. Sarah Wieghold
Office:4001 CSL
Email:swieghold@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.645.8617
Cory J Windorff
Office:5701 CSL
Email:cwindorff@chem.fsu.edu
Office:414.940.4154
Liangjin Xu
Office:251 DLC
Dr. Yulia Zaikina
Office:4805 CSL
Lab:4805 CSL
Email:yzaikina@chem.fsu.edu
Office:850.345.7367