Group Members

Dr. Naresh S. Dalal Professor dalal@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3398
Narpinder Kaur PhD Student nkaur@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3387
Tiglet Besara PhD Student tbesara@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-7860
Vasanth Ramachandran PhD Student ramachan@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3387
Mekhala Pati PhD Student mpati@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3387
Raghabendra Samantaray PhD Student rsamant@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3387
Zhenxing Wang PhD Student zwang@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3387
Jingfang Wang PhD Student jwang@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3387
Jared Kinyon PhD Student kinyon@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-3387
Sneha Dugar PhD Student sdugar@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-????
Nandita Abhyankar PhD Student nabhyankar@chem.fsu.edu (850) 644-????
Jonathan Christian PhD Student jchristian@chem.fsu.edu (850) 867-5309




Former Members

Coming soon...