Screenreader Navigation - [Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation]
The Florida State University

Active Members


Graduate Student
Name : Anshika Kapur
Email : akapur@chem.fsu.edu

Graduate Student
Name : Dinesh Mishra
Email : dmishra@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Graduate Student
Name : Chengqi Zhang
Email : cz13@my.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Graduate Student
Name : Zhicheng Jin
Email : zj15b@my.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Graduate Student
Name : Liang Du
Email : ldu@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Graduate Student
Name : Wentao Wang
Email : wwang@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Graduate Student
Name : Woody Perng
Email : wperng@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Undergraduate Student
Name : Juan Diaz Hernandez
Email :

Undergraduate Student
Name : Ada de Cid
Email :

Visiting Scientist
Name : Yuya Sugiyama
Email :


Former Members


Name : Xin Ji
Email : xji@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Name : Naiqian Zhan
Email : nzhan@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae


Former Visiting Members


Name : Hyon Bin Na
Email : hbna@fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Name : Fadi Aldeek
Email : faldeek@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Name : Malak Safi
Email : msafi@chem.fsu.edu

Name : Tommaso Avellini
Email :

Name : Jan-Philip Merkl
Email :

Name : M. A. Habeeb Muhammed
Email : hmuhammed@chem.fsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Name : Birong Zeng
Email :


 

Honors and Fellowships

Curriculum Vitae
and Other Info


Contact Information

Email

Office

  • Location: 4006 CSL
  • Phone: 850-645-8615

Labratory

  • Location: 4702 CSL
  • Phone: 850-645-9408