Research

Florida State   /   Research   /   Administrative Support

Administrative Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Makisha Howell Office Administrator mshowell@fsu.edu 644-6821
Marjorie LaPorte Assistant to the Chiar chairasst@chem.fsu.edu 644-1244
Shantiella Mann Administrative Assistant smann@fsu.edu 644-3810
Tracey Manning HR Representative tmanning@fsu.edu 644-2089
Michelle Metcalf Business Manager mslaton@fsu.edu 645-8930

Fiscal Staff

Name Role Email Phone
David Giebeig Dept. Accounting Specialist dgiebeig@fsu.edu 644-2279
Sandra Gray Purchasing Specialist sgray2@fsu.edu 644-5526
Mimi Hamrick Auxiliary Billing Specialist mhamrick@fsu.edu 644-1287
Liang Lu Grants Compliance Analyst llu2@fsu.edu 644-1542
Rita Schumm Program Assistant (CAST) rschumm@fsu.edu 645-8683